Customer centricity

It’s nothing new, that customer satisfaction ensures economic success. How is CRM changing through digital transformation? What changes are to be made, to ensure traditional business models do not fall by the wayside? In order to succeed in the process of digitization in CRM, data management is becoming a challenge as well. For example, all customer information that is available should be digitally translated and intelligently evaluated, in order to be made accessible for further use for the employees. With a simultaneous increase in the number of individual customer requests, the service employee must quickly process and answer questions. Sales can benefit from access of up-to-date customer data and reporting. In marketing, many activities such as advertising and audience analysis can be automated. However, CRM must also be able to integrate all customer touchpoints.

A variety of online customer contact points, calls and new voice media must be integrated into the CRM of tomorrow, so that the customer satisfaction across all channels in the future will contribute to the company's success.

Three Days Bensberg

Three days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 19th & 21st we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

The night before

Monday, March 19th at 8.00 p.m.
ICE Breaker

Tuesday, November 20th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Wednesday, November 21st


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

How is good customer relationship management designed against the background of an increasingly digital world? This is discussed by CRM experts and managers. Providers and users deepen their know-how on Customer Excellence, Customer Centricity and Customer Journey through presentations, workshops and dialogues.

Share your experience in AI, analytical CRM, and employee enablement for a better way to engage and retain customers. Together with potential solution partners find the right software for your customer service. See how strategic change management will optimize customer relationship management on a long term. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge on CRM systems, integration of customer touchpoints and individual customer address strategies.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 100%
Competence Partner 96%
Attendees 68%

Customer Relationship Management

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 100%
Competence Partner 96%
Attendees 68%

Customer Relationship Management News

All the latest news about Customer Relationship Management in a nutshell.

Der Kundeim Mittelpunkt

Die Tatsache ist nicht neu. Die Zufriedenheit und die langfristige Bindung des Kunden zum Unternehmen sichern den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Doch wie verändert sich das CRM durch die digitale Transformation? Was muss sich ändern, damit traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle nicht auf der Strecke bleiben? Damit der Prozess der Digitalisierung im CRM auch gelingt, wird das Datenmanagement gleichermaßen zur Herausforderung. So sollen alle Kundeninformationen, die zur Verfügung stehen, digital übersetzt und intelligent ausgewertet werden, um zentral auf einer Plattform zur weiteren Nutzung leicht verständlich und in einfacher Bedienung für die Beschäftigten abrufbar zu sein. Bei gleichzeitig steigender Anzahl von individuellen Kundenwünschen wird der Servicemitarbeiter zu einer zügigen Bearbeitung und Beantwortung von personenbezogenen Fragen befähigt. Der Vertrieb kann vom Zugriff auf aktuelle Kundendaten und von der Bereitstellung von Berichten profitieren. Und im Marketing können viele Aktivitäten wie Werbekampagnen und die Zielgruppenanalyse automatisiert werden. Dafür muss CRM aber auch in der Lage sein, alle Kunden-Touchpoints einzubinden.

Die verschiedensten Online-Kunden-Kontaktpunkte, Calls und New Voice Media müssen in das CRM von morgen integriert werden, damit der Faktor Kundenzufriedenheit und eine nahtlose Betreuung desselben über alle Kanäle hinweg auch in Zukunft zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen werden.

Drei Tage Bensberg

Drei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 19. – 21. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Am Vorabend

Montag, den 19. November ab 20.00 Uhr
ICE Breaker

Dienstag, 20. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Mittwoch, 21. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig, königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Wie gestaltet sich ein gutes Kundenbeziehungsmanagement vor dem Hintergrund einer zunehmend digitalen Welt? Darüber sprechen CRM-Experten und -Leiter. Anbieter und Anwender vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und Dialoggesprächen ihr Know-how zu Customer Excellence, Customer Centricity und Customer Journey.

Tauschen Sie sich auf dem zweitägigen Kongress über Ihre Erfahrungen in den Bereichen KI, analytisches CRM und das Enablement der Mitarbeiter für eine bessere Form der Kundenbetreuung und -bindung aus. Finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die passende Software für Ihr Customer Service und erfahren Sie, wie auch ein strategisches Change Management im gesamten Betrieb sowie Schulungen Ihrer Beschäftigten das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement langfristig optimieren werden. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über passende CRM-Systeme, Einbindung von Kunden-Touchpoints und individuelle Kunden-Ansprachestrategien zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 100%
Kompetenzpartner 96%
Teilnehmer 68%

Customer Relationship Management

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 100%
Kompetenzpartner 96%
Teilnehmer 68%

Customer Relationship Management News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Customer Relationship Management hier für Sie zusammengefasst.