Online and mobile purchasing decisionsare increasing

Today’s customer wants to engage in dialogue with the company before they decide to buy – preferably live, anytime, across all communication channels. But even now, most companies are a digital step behind the customer. Marketing can’t afford missing the digital transformation. But how does one bring together individual content from sales talks, CRM, social media or email processes? How does the interactive symbiosis between marketing, sales and IT work so that big data, their analysis and relevant customer journey KPIs can guarantee optimal customer dialogue and sales?

The identification of a suitable digitization strategy can help. It’s important to be present at the so-called “touchpoints” (blogs, apps, social networks, etc.) with decisive product information. Digital visibility is critical to business success. Furthermore, customer information must be bundled, evaluated and derived from its action fields. Only in this way can marketing ensure that the respective target group is addressed individually, relevantly and automatically. Tracking technologies provide information about customer preferences and thus facilitate the conclusion of the contract. Last but not least, marketers also act as security specialists. The knowledge of legally compliant data enrichment is not only a prerequisite for the intelligent linking of customer data, but also creates trust as the basis for long-term customer loyalty.

Two Days Switzerland

Two days that will change your business from scratch. On May 4. and 5. we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Monday, May 4.


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 1.15 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.15 p.m.
Apéro Riche

Tuesday, May 5.


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

The Dolder Grand


Since 1899, the Dolder Grand in Zurich stands for hospitality. A 5-star city resort with fine dining, a unique art collection and an unparalleled spa.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

For Directors and Heads of Marketing from the area D.A.CH. everything revolves around successful marketing strategies, customer and market analyzes as well as big data and multi-channel management in Zurich. Suppliers and users from the fields of controlling / reporting / monitoring, channels and campaign management deepen their know-how in the fields of omnichannel, multi-touchpoint as well as in the areas of consulting and conception in lectures, seminars and dialogues.

Entrepreneurs give practical examples of effective enterprise marketing management. With potential solution partners, you can find suitable marketing tools for targeted new customer acquisition. Or learn about how you can optimize business deals with new technologies and cross-media publishing, for example. Or contribute to event success with your expert knowledge about Regional Marketing Optimization, Brand Building & Maintenance, Pricing and Internet Self Services.

We are looking forward to your participation!

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 20%
Workshops 35%
Competence Partner 56%
Attendees 15%

Marketing

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 20%
Workshops 35%
Competence Partner 56%
Attendees 15%

Marketing News

All the latest news about Marketing in a nutshell.

Kaufentscheidungenwerden zunehmend online und mobil getroffen

Der Kunde von heute möchte mit dem Unternehmen in Dialog treten und mitbestimmen, bevor er kauft – und das am besten live, jederzeit und über alle Kommunikationskanäle hinweg. Doch schon jetzt sind die meisten Unternehmen dem Kunden einen digitalen Schritt hinterher. Marketing kann es sich daher nicht leisten, die digitale Transformation zu verpassen. Doch wie bringt man individuelle Inhalte aus Verkaufsgesprächen, CRM, Social Media oder E-Mail-Verläufen zusammen? Wie funktioniert dafür die interaktive Symbiose zwischen Marketing, Vertrieb und IT, damit Big Data, deren Analyse und relevante Customer-Journey-KPI den optimalen Kundendialog und Verkauf gewährleisten können?

Die Identifikation einer geeigneten Digitalisierungsstrategie kann helfen. Es gilt zunächst, an den sogenannten „Touchpoints“ (Blogs, Apps, soziale Netzwerke etc.) mit entscheidenden Produktinformationen präsent zu sein. Die digitale Sichtbarkeit ist für Unternehmen erfolgsentscheidend. Des Weiteren müssen Kundeninformationen gebündelt, bewertet und daraus Handlungsfelder abgeleitet werden. Nur so kann Marketing sicherstellen, die jeweilige Zielgruppe individuell, relevant und automatisiert anzusprechen.  Tracking-Technologien geben Aufschluss über Kundenpräferenzen und erleichtern somit den Vertragsabschluss. Nicht zuletzt fungieren Marketer auch als Security-Spezialisten. Denn das Wissen um eine rechtssichere Datenanreicherung ist nicht nur Voraussetzung für die intelligente Verknüpfung der Kundendaten, sondern schafft auch Vertrauen als Basis für eine langfristige Kundenbindung.

Zwei Tage Schweiz

Zwei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 14. – 15. Mai bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Dienstag, 14. Mai


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 13.15 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.15 Uhr
Apéro Riche

Mittwoch, 15. Mai


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 15.40 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

The Dolder Grand


Seit 1899 steht das Dolder Grand in Zürich für Gastfreundschaft. Ein 5-Sterne City Resort mit erlesener Küche, einzigartiger Kunstsammlung und einem unvergleichlichen Spa.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Für Direktoren und Leiter der Bereiche Marketing aus dem Raum D.A.CH. dreht sich in Zürich alles rund um erfolgreiche Marketingstrategien, Kunden- & Marktanalysen sowie Big Data und Multikanalmanagement. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Controlling / Reporting / Monitoring, Kanäle oder Kampagnenmanagement vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und Dialoggesprächen ihr Know-how in den Bereichen Omnichannel, Multi-Touchpoint sowie in den Bereichen Beratung und Konzeption.

Unternehmer geben Praxisbeispiele für ein effektives Enterprise Marketing Management. Mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern können Sie geeignete Marketing-Tools für eine zielgerichtete Neukundengewinnung ausfindig machen. Oder informieren Sie sich darüber, wie Sie beispielsweise mit neuen Technologien und Cross-Media Publishing Geschäftsabschlüsse optimieren können. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über Regional Marketing Optimization, Markenaufbau & Pflege, Pricing und Internet Self Services zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 10%
Workshops 15%
Kompetenzpartner 20%
Teilnehmer 10%

Marketing

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 10%
Workshops 15%
Kompetenzpartner 20%
Teilnehmer 10%

Marketing News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Marketing hier für Sie zusammengefasst.