APRIL 23./24. 2024

:HRminds

Strategic HR, Learning & Talent Management

APRIL 23./24. 2024

:HRminds

Strategic HR,Learning & Talent Management

Relaxed Networking

Relaxed networking during the day with best practices, case studies and high quality dialogues. Let the day end in the evening with a culinary dinner and a good conversation. This is guaranteed in particular by the stylish location with its breathtaking rooms.

Tailor-Made Interests

High quality standards from top managers meet adequate solutions from competent consultants. Selected matching processes in advance ensure that like-minded people can exchange ideas about common interests and network appropriately on site.

Decision-Maker on Site

Enter into direct exchange with numerous personally invited executives from well-known companies and quickly make decisions together or pave the way for long-term planning. Directly on site, without the need for further arrangements.

Key Topics

New Work

Digital Transformation

Learning Mgmt. Systems

HR Development

On- and Offboarding

Health and Safety

Open Mind Space

Have you ever left trade fairs and conferences with more questions than answers? Didn’t you have the opportunity to find the exact contact person or have a conversation with him? Did you lack time? This is exactly where Open Mind Space (OMS) comes into play. We give you the time and the opportunity to receive targeted answers to your questions.

  • 360° audience
  • Interactive exchange
  • Live Votings
  • Networking

Lectures & Masterclasses

Are you also interested in the success stories of well-known SMEs through to large corporations, their solutions and also stumbling blocks? In advance of an upcoming project, find out what to expect and how you can successfully implement your project.

  • Experiences
  • Know-how
  • Services
  • Product solutions
Program

Breathtaking Location

Enjoy one of the largest baroque castles in Germany in the Cologne Countryside – just a few minutes’ drive from Cologne. Intended as a representative hunting lodge for his second wife, Elector Johann Wilhelm II commissioned the stately home in 1703 based on the architectural models of Versailles and Winchester Castle. It was already admired in the 18th century, including by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, who enjoyed the exposed location on the Bensberg mountain terrace with a view of the cathedral city of Cologne and found this place to be unique. The Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg was awarded the Interior Design Award in 2016.

  • 77 hotel rooms
  • 34 suites
  • 2 star restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
A special thanks goes to our Elite Partner. He not only made a significant contribution to the realization of our strategy days, but is also responsible for the unforgettable gala dinner and the glamorous casino evening. Immerse yourself in a world of luxury and sophistication as we create unforgettable moments together.

Das Kongresshandbuch

Alles. An einem Ort.

Alle Daten und Fakten.
Jederzeit und überall!

Anmelden und Exemplar sichern


Sprecher

Teile deine Erfahrung und dein Wissen.

Lass es uns wissen


Kompetenzpartner

Kombiniere Know-how mit Präsenz.

Angebot anfordern

Any questions? No problem. Send them to request@businessfactors.de or call us on 030 7676552 0.


Any questions? No problem. Send them to request@businessfactors.de or call us on 030 7676552 0.

23./24. APRIL 2024

:HRminds

Strategic HR, Learning & Talent Management

23./24. APRIL 2024

:HRminds

Strategic HR,Learning & Talent Management

Entspanntes Networking

Tagsüber gelöst Netzwerken bei optimalen Erfolgsmethoden, Fallstudien und qualitativ hochwertigen Dialogen. Abends den Tag ausklingen lassen bei einem kulinarischem Dinner und einem guten Gespräch. Dafür bürgt insbesondere die stilvolle Lage mit ihren atemberaubenden Räumlichkeiten.

Passgenaue Interessen

Hohe Qualitätsansprüche von Top-Managern treffen auf adäquate Lösungsansätze von kompetenten Beratern. Dass sich Gleichgesinnte vor Ort über gemeinsame Interessen gezielt austauschen und passend vernetzen können, dafür sorgen ausgewählte Matching-Prozesse bereits im Vorfeld.

Entscheider vor Ort

Mit zahlreichen persönlich geladenen Führungskräften namhafter Unternehmen in direkten Austausch treten und gemeinsam zügig Entscheidungen treffen oder den Weg für eine langfristige Planung ebnen. Direkt vor Ort, ohne daß weitere Absprachen notwendig sind.

TOP Themenschwerpunkte

New Work

Digitale Transformation

Lernmanagementsysteme

Personalentwicklung

On- und Offboarding

Arbeits- & Gesundheitsschutz

Open Mind Space

Haben Sie Messen und Kongresse je mit mehr Fragen als Antworten verlassen? Hatten Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, genau den Ansprechpartner zu finden bzw. mit ihm ins Gespräch zu kommen? Fehlte Ihnen die Zeit? Genau hier setzt der Open Mind Space (OMS) an. Wir geben Ihnen die Zeit, die Gelegenheit, gezielt Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu erhalten.

  • 360° Publikum
  • Interaktiver Austausch
  • Live Votings
  • Networking

Vorträge & Masterclasses

Interessieren Sie sich auch für die Erfolgsgeschichten namhafter KMUs bis hin zu Groß-Konzernen, deren Lösungsansätze und auch Stolperseine? Informieren Sie sich im Vorfeld eines anstehenden Projekts, was auf Sie zukommen wird und wie Sie Ihr Projekt erfolgreich umsetzen können.

  • Erfahrungen
  • Know-How
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Produktlösungen
Zur Agenda

Atemraubende Location

Genießen Sie eines der größten Barockschlösser Deutschlands in der Cologne Countryside – nur wenige Autominuten von Köln entfernt. Als repräsentatives Jagdschloss für seine zweite Frau gedacht, gab Kurfürst Johann Wilhelm II. das Prunkhaus nach den architektonischen Vorbildern Versailles und Winchester Castle 1703 in Auftrag. Bereits im 18. Jahrhundert fand es Bewunderung, unter anderem von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, der die exponierte Lage auf der Bensberger Bergterrasse mit Blick auf die Domstadt Köln genoss und diesen Ort als einmalig befand. Das Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg wurde 2016 mit dem Interior Design Award ausgezeichnet.

  • 77 Hotelzimmer
  • 34 Suiten
  • 2-Sterne-Restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
Ein besonderer Dank geht an unseren Elite Partner. Dieser hat nicht nur einen bedeutenden Beitrag zur Realisierung unserer StrategieTage geleistet, sondern ist auch für das unvergessliche Gala-Dinner und den glamourösen Casino-Abend verantwortlich. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt des Luxus und der Raffinesse, während wir gemeinsam unvergessliche Momente schaffen.

Noch Fragen? Kein Problem.

Sende uns eine E-Mail030 7676552 0

Das Kongresshandbuch

Alles. An einem Ort.

Alle Daten und Fakten.
Jederzeit und überall!

Anmelden und Exemplar sichern


Sprecher

Teile deine Erfahrung und dein Wissen.

Lass es uns wissen


Kompetenzpartner

Kombiniere Know-how mit Präsenz.

Angebot anfordern

Noch Fragen? Kein Problem. Sende sie an request@businessfactors.de oder ruf an unter 030 7676552 0.


Noch Fragen? Kein Problem. Sende sie an request@businessfactors.de oder ruf an unter 030 7676552 0.