May 14./15. 2025

StrategyDays Information Technology

Even more important than ever before

May 14./15. 2025

StrategyDays IT

Even more important than ever before

IT Under Pressure: Addressing the Biggest Challenges Now.

Digital transformation demands significant changes and the integration of cloud computing, which offers many benefits but also introduces security and management issues. Artificial intelligence revolutionizes many areas but increases cybersecurity requirements. Blockchain technology offers additional security and transparency but is technically demanding. Big Data Analytics provides deeper insights and better decision-making but imposes high demands on infrastructure and security protocols. The increasing interconnectedness expands the attack surface for cyberattacks, leading to a rise in security breaches and ransomware attacks. These attacks threaten the data integrity and economic viability of companies. All these challenges are addressed and solved at StrategyDays Information Technology through practical strategies and best practices from leading experts. Leverage this event to gain comprehensive solutions and successfully achieve your IT goals.

Key Topics

Digital Transformation

Cloud Computing

Artificial Intelligence

Blockchain

Big Data Analytics

Cyber Security

Open Mind Space

Have you ever left trade fairs and conferences with more questions than answers? Didn't you have the opportunity to find the exact contact person or have a conversation with him? Did you lack time? This is exactly where Open Mind Space (OMS) comes into play. We give you the time and the opportunity to receive targeted answers to your questions.

  • 360° audience
  • Interactive exchange
  • Live Votings
  • Networking
  • 360° audience
  • Interactive exchange
  • Live Votings
  • Networking

Lectures & Masterclasses

Are you also interested in the success stories of well-known SMEs through to large corporations, their solutions and also stumbling blocks? In advance of an upcoming project, find out what to expect and how you can successfully implement your project.

  • Experiences
  • Know-how
  • Services
  • Product solutions
  • Experiences
  • Know-how
  • Services
  • Product solutions
Program

Breathtaking Location

Enjoy one of the largest baroque castles in Germany in the Cologne Countryside - just a few minutes' drive from Cologne. It was already admired in the 18th century, including by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, who found this place to be unique.

  • 77 hotel rooms
  • 34 suites
  • 2 star restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
  • 77 hotel rooms
  • 34 suites
  • 2 star restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
Start a virtual Tour

Partner 2024

A special thanks goes to our Elite Partner. He not only made a significant contribution to the realization of our StrategyDays, but is also responsible for the unforgettable gala dinner and the glamorous casino evening. Immerse yourself in a world of luxury and sophistication as we create unforgettable moments together.

Do you have questions about the event?

We are here to assist you! Whether you need information about the schedule, participation details, or our partners – we are ready to help. Our team looks forward to assisting you and answering any questions you may have. Contact us to ensure your participation is a success!

Email us

Or call us directly at +49 30 76765520


Any questions? No problem. Send them to request@businessfactors.de or call us on 030 7676552 0.


Any questions? No problem. Send them to request@businessfactors.de or call us on 030 7676552 0.

14./15. MAI 2025

StrategieTage Information Technology

Even more important than ever before

14./15. MAI 2025

StrategieTage IT

Even more important than ever before

IT unter Druck: Die größten Herausforderungen jetzt angehen.

Die digitale Transformation erfordert tiefgreifende Veränderungen und die Integration von Cloud Computing, was viele Vorteile, aber auch Sicherheits- und Verwaltungsprobleme mit sich bringt. Künstliche Intelligenz revolutioniert zahlreiche Bereiche, erhöht aber die Anforderungen an die Cyber Security. Blockchain-Technologie bietet zusätzliche Sicherheit und Transparenz, ist aber technisch anspruchsvoll. Big Data Analytics ermöglicht tiefere Einblicke und bessere Entscheidungen, stellt jedoch hohe Anforderungen an Infrastruktur und Sicherheitsprotokolle. Die zunehmende Vernetzung erweitert die Angriffsfläche für Cyberangriffe, was zu einem Anstieg von Sicherheitsverletzungen und Ransomware-Angriffen führt. Diese gefährden die Datenintegrität und wirtschaftliche Existenz von Unternehmen. All diese Herausforderungen werden bei den StrategieTagen Information Technology durch praxisnahe Strategien und Best Practices von führenden Experten adressiert und gelöst. Nutzen Sie die Veranstaltung, um umfassende Lösungen zu erhalten und Ihre IT-Ziele erfolgreich zu erreichen.

TOP Themenschwerpunkte

Digitale Transformation

Cloud Computing

Künstliche Intelligenz

Blockchain

Big Data Analytics

Cyber Security

Open Mind Space

Haben Sie Messen und Kongresse je mit mehr Fragen als Antworten verlassen? Hatten Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, genau den Ansprechpartner zu finden bzw. mit ihm ins Gespräch zu kommen? Fehlte Ihnen die Zeit? Genau hier setzt der Open Mind Space (OMS) an. Wir geben Ihnen die Zeit, die Gelegenheit, gezielt Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu erhalten.

  • 360° Publikum
  • Interaktiver Austausch
  • Live Votings
  • Networking
  • 360° Publikum
  • Interaktiver Austausch
  • Live Votings
  • Networking

Vorträge & Masterclasses

Interessieren Sie sich auch für die Erfolgsgeschichten namhafter KMUs bis hin zu Groß-Konzernen, deren Lösungsansätze und auch Stolpersteine? Informieren Sie sich im Vorfeld eines anstehenden Projekts, was auf Sie zukommen wird und wie Sie Ihr Projekt erfolgreich umsetzen können.

  • Erfahrungen
  • Know-How
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Produktlösungen
  • Erfahrungen
  • Know-How
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Produktlösungen
Zur Agenda

Atemraubende Location

Genießen Sie eines der größten Barockschlösser Deutschlands in der Cologne Countryside - nur wenige Autominuten von Köln entfernt. Bereits im 18. Jahrhundert fand es Bewunderung, unter anderem von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, der die exponierte Lage als einmalig befand.

  • 77 Hotelzimmer
  • 34 Suiten
  • 2-Sterne-Restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
  • 77 Hotelzimmer
  • 34 Suiten
  • 2-Sterne-Restaurant
  • 4 elements spa
Virtuellen Rundgang starten

Partner 2024

Ein besonderer Dank geht an unseren Elite Partner. Dieser hat nicht nur einen bedeutenden Beitrag zur Realisierung unserer StrategieTage geleistet, sondern ist auch für das unvergessliche Gala-Dinner und den glamourösen Casino-Abend verantwortlich. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt des Luxus und der Raffinesse, während wir gemeinsam unvergessliche Momente schaffen.

Haben Sie Fragen zur Veranstaltung?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anliegen zu klären! Egal, ob Sie Informationen zum Ablauf, zur Teilnahme oder zu unseren Partnern benötigen – wir sind für Sie da. Unser Team freut sich darauf, Ihnen weiterzuhelfen und Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir gemeinsam Ihre Teilnahme optimal gestalten können!

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Oder rufen Sie uns direkt an unter +49 30 76765520


Noch Fragen? Kein Problem. Sende sie an request@businessfactors.de oder ruf an unter 030 7676552 0.


Noch Fragen? Kein Problem. Sende sie an request@businessfactors.de oder ruf an unter 030 7676552 0.