Who we are.


Founded in 2008 by Atil Ural and Alexander Stärke, business factors has become an exclusive network platform and has taken on a market player role in Europe. German and international executives from large and medium-sized companies meet at strategic business congresses and benefit from the experience of their colleagues and business partners and exchange views on current trends, developments and innovations. Subsequently, comparing the needs and offerings of users and solution providers to deepen their interests in one-on-one discussions. The team of business factors works hand in hand with more than 75 employees from 16 nations. business factors provides executives with an efficient environment for the targeted expansion of their own network and offers compact information and transfer of knowledge.

10 years

Market Player

75+

Employees

16+

Nations

102K+

Customers

Our approach.


Groundbreaking content, relevant business contacts as well as information exchange at the highest level – that is what our StrategyDays offer to decision makers of national and international large companies as well as to the upper middle class. In doing so, we rely on cutting-edge topics that move the economy. We draw on sector-specific pools of high-caliber speakers and an extensive network of managers.

Executives

Do not waste time. Meet today your business partners of tomorrow.

Speakers

Know-how, experience and best practices. Experts in your industry point out solutions.

How we do it.


Selected matching processes in the run-up to the StrategyDays makes it possible for personally invited top managers and selected service providers to exchange topics in a focused manner, to network with each other in a targeted manner, and to find out about the developments that are decisive for them.

Network

Expand your environment and get in direct contact with your target group.

Matching Processes

Selected matching processes for targeted and topic-focused networking.

Who we are.


2008 von Atil Ural und Alexander Stärke gegründet, ist business factors als exklusive Netzwerkplattform seit nunmehr 10 Jahren Market Player in Europa. Deutsche und internationale Führungskräfte aus Großunternehmen und dem gehobenen Mittelstand treffen im Rahmen strategischer Wirtschaftskongresse aufeinander, um von den Erfahrungen der Kollegen zu profitieren und sich zu aktuellen Trends, Entwicklungen und Innovationen auszutauschen. Gleichzeitig werden Bedarf und Angebot der Anwender und Lösungsanbieter miteinander abgeglichen, um ihre Interessen in anschließenden Gesprächen zu vertiefen. So arbeitet das Team von business factors mit mehr als 75 Mitarbeitern aus über 16 Nationen Hand in Hand, um Führungskräften ein effizientes Umfeld für die zielgerichtete Pflege und Erweiterung des eigenen Netzwerks sowie die komprimierte Informationsbeschaffung und Wissensgenerierung bereitzustellen.

10 Jahre

Market Player

75+

Mitarbeiter

16+

Nationen

102K+

Kunden

Our approach.


Wegweisende Inhalte, relevante Geschäftskontakte sowie Informationsaustausch auf höchstem Niveau – das bieten unsere StrategieTage für die Entscheider nationaler und internationaler Großunternehmen sowie aus dem gehobenen Mittelstand. Dabei setzten wir auf topaktuelle Themen, die die Wirtschaft bewegen. Wir schöpfen dafür aus branchenspezifischen Pools an hochkarätige Referenten und aus einem umfangreichen Führungskräftenetzwerk.

Führungskräfte

Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit. Treffen Sie bereits heute auf Ihre Geschäftspartner von morgen.

Referenten

Know-how, Erfahrungen und Best-Practices. Experten Ihrer Branche zeigen Lösungswege auf.

How we do it.


Ausgewählte Matching-Prozesse im Vorfeld der StrategieTage machen es möglich, dass sich persönlich geladene Topmanager und ausgewählte Dienstleister themenfokussiert austauschen, gezielt miteinander vernetzen sowie sich über die für sie entscheidenden Entwicklungen informieren können.

Netzwerk

Erweitern Sie Ihr Umfeld und treten Sie direkt mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt.

Matching-Prozesse

Ausgewählte Matching-Prozesse zur gezielten und themenfokussierten Vernetzung.