Cost reductionthrough digital communication

Greater customer loyalty and cost reductions, through digital communications, professional telephony with Dialog 3.0 and artificial intelligence technologies. These are the topics that are driving the call center industry. Companies increasingly rely on the interaction of all customer communication channels. In addition to telephone and e-mail, the customer also wants to enter into dialogue via Facebook, WhatsApp and Co. Conversation results, wishes and contract data are centrally bundled. Each service employee can therefore access all existing customer data and react quickly – no matter when and via which channel the customer used. The future omnichannel call center will take care of that. Furthermore, self-learning algorithms and AI-technologies will help to optimize the customer’s approach in terms of time, content and location. The service agent can then identify from the data results the next best step in the customer journey and conclude which approach strategy to choose.

Is the service economy equipped for this digital transformation? Even though it has already arrived at the executive level, there is still a lack of intelligent and dynamic process handling internally. Although human beings remain irreplaceable in the call center, IT solutions must be made available to them in an easy-to-understand language and a simple application in order to be able to provide customers with quick assistance. Last but not least, data protection also plays a crucial role. Customer trust must be gained so collected data can be used transparently.

Three Days Bensberg

Three days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 19th & 21st we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

The night before

Monday, March 19th at 8.00 p.m.
ICE Breaker

Tuesday, November 20th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Wednesday, November 21st


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

The StrategyDays CallCenter will be the meeting place for directors and managers from CRM and Call / Service Centers. Providers and users from the customer service and contact centers, deepen their know-how in workshops, presentations and dialogues on new challenges in customer value management, AI in customer service and VoIP.

Exchange your experience in call center management at the two-day congress! Find the right strategy for your customer service. Together with potential solution partners, learn how to improve customer relationships through omnichannel presence. Contribute to the success of the event with your expert knowledge on CRM systems, voice portals / IVR and data protection.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays CallCenter.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 100%
Competence Partner 89%
Participants 30%

CallCenter

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays CallCenter.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 100%
Competence Partner 89%
Participants 30%

CallCenter News

All the latest news about CallCenter in a nutshell.

Kostensenkungendurch digitale Kommunikation

Stärkere Kundenbindung und Kostensenkungen durch digitale Kommunikation, professionelle Telefonie mit Dialog 3.0 und Technologien auf Basis künstlicher Intelligenz – das sind die Themen, die die CallCenter-Branche derzeit bewegen. Unternehmen setzen in der Kundenkommunikation verstärkt auf die Interaktion von allen Kommunikationskanälen. Neben Telefon und E-Mail möchte der Kunde auch über Facebook, WhatsApp und Co. in Dialog treten. Gesprächsergebnisse, Wünsche sowie Vertragsdaten werden zentral gebündelt. Jeder Servicemitarbeiter kann somit auf alle vorhandenen Kundendaten zugreifen und schnell reagieren – egal wann und über welchen Kanal sich der Kunde meldet. Das zukünftige Omnichannel-CallCenter sorgt dafür. Des Weiteren sollen selbstlernende Algorithmen und KI-Technologien dabei helfen, auf Basis von Historie und Kommunikationsverläufen die Kundenansprache zeitlich, inhaltlich und örtlich zu optimieren. Der Serviceagent kann dann aus den Datenergebnissen den nächstbesten Schritt im Custumer Journey identifizieren und schlussfolgern, welche Ansprache-Strategie zu wählen ist.

Doch ist die Service-Ökonomie für diesen digitalen Wandel überhaupt schon gerüstet? Wenn auch auf den Chefetagen bereits angekommen, so mangelt es intern noch an intelligenten und dynamischen Vorgangsabwicklungen. Der Mensch bleibt im CallCenter zwar unersetzlich – ihm jedoch müssen IT-Lösungen in leicht verständlicher Sprache und Anwendung zur Verfügung gestellt werden, um dem Kunden schnell und unkompliziert weiterhelfen zu können. Nicht zuletzt spielt dabei auch der Datenschutz eine entscheidende Rolle, damit der Kunde Vertrauen gewinnt und gesammelte Daten ganz transparent weitere Verwendung finden dürfen.

Drei Tage Bensberg

Drei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 19. – 21. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Am Vorabend

Montag, den 19. November ab 20.00 Uhr
ICE Breaker

Dienstag, 20. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Mittwoch, 21. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Die StrategieTage CallCenter werden zum Treffpunkt für Direktoren und Leiter aus den Bereichen CRM und Call / Service Center. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Kundenservice und ContactCenter vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und Dialoggesprächen ihr Know-how zu neuen Herausforderungen im Customer Value Management, KI im Kundenservice oder im Bereich VoIP.

Tauschen Sie sich auf dem zweitägigen Kongress über Ihre Erfahrungen im CallCenter-Management aus! Finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die passende Strategie für Ihr Customer Service und informieren Sie sich darüber, wie Sie beispielsweise Kundenbeziehungen durch Omnichannel-Präsenz verbessern können. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über passende CRM-Systeme, Sprachportale / IVR und Datenschutz zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 100%
Kompetenzpartner 96%
Teilnehmer 68%

CallCenter

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 100%
Kompetenzpartner 96%
Teilnehmer 68%

CallCenter News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema CallCenter hier für Sie zusammengefasst.