Increasing the efficiencyin buildings

Sustainable concepts that optimize the energy balance in buildings, data-based representations of buildings as a basis for planning, construction and sustainable management as well as energy-saving potential resulting from energy contracting. These are the central tasks of a professional facility management. Facility Management has now established itself as a growth sector in the German economy. Facility Management brings new jobs, gives the labor market new impulses, contributes significantly to the added value in the real estate industry and plays a crucial role in increasing the efficiency of buildings. Its tasks include the development of holistic technology concepts that identify cost-cutting potential with the help of data acquisition and evaluation. Facility management must in the future rely on resource-saving technologies, materials and consumables.What characterizes successful facility management and where are the optimization potentials? The business factors “StrategyDays Facility Management” will show you suitable solutions.

Three Days Bensberg

Three days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 6th, 7th & 8th we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Tuesday, November 6th


from 4.00 p.m.
PRESENTATIONS

Wednesday, November 7th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.15 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Thursday, November 8th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

IT applications in building management, procurement management and digitization in the planning, construction and operation of corporate facilities - these are the topics for around 100 managers and executives in the facility management industry.

Be part of exciting debates on skills shortages, contracting, operator responsibility and green facility management and find out about concrete solutions for more efficient building operation. Learn from best practices and find professional IT and CAFM solutions with potential solution partners. Contribute to the event success with your expertise in Building Information Modeling, Big Data or AI.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Facility Management.

Presentations 86%
Workshops 66%
Competence Partner 68%
Participants 21%

Facility Management

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Facility Management.

Presentations 86%
Workshops 66%
Competence Partner 68%
Participants 21%

Facility Management News

All the latest news about Facility Management in a nutshell.

Effizienzsteigerung vonGebäuden

Zukunftsfähige Konzepte, die die Energiebilanz von Gebäuden langfristig optimieren, datenbasierte Darstellungen von Bauwerken als Grundlage für die Planung, den Bau und eine nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung sowie Energiesparpotenziale, die aus Energie-Contracting resultieren – das sind die zentralen Aufgabenstellungen eines professionellen Facility Managements. Das Facility Management hat sich mittlerweile zu einer der Wachstumsbranchen der deutschen Wirtschaft etabliert. Facility Management birgt neue Berufsbilder, gibt dem Arbeitsmarkt neue Impulse, trägt erheblich zur Wertschöpfung in der Immobilienwirtschaft bei und spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Effizienzsteigerung von Gebäuden auf dem Weg zur Energiewende. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehört die Entwicklung ganzheitlicher Technikkonzepte, die mithilfe von Datenerfassung und -auswertung Kostensenkungspotentiale identifizieren. Facility Management muss in Zukunft auf ressourcenschonende Technologien, Materialien und Verbrauchsmittel zurückgreifen.

Drei Tage Bensberg

Drei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 6. – 8. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Dienstag, 6. November


ab 16.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

Mittwoch, 7. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.15 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Donnerstag, 8. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

IT-Anwendungen im Gebäudemanagement, Beschaffungsmanagement und die Digitalisierung bei Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Corporate Facilities – das sind die Themen für rund 100 Leiter und Führungskräfte aus der Facility-Management-Branche.

Werden auch Sie Teil spannender Debatten zu den Themen Fachkräftemangel, Contracting, Betreiberverantwortung und Green Facility Management und informieren Sie sich über konkrete Lösungen für einen effizienteren Gebäudebetrieb. Lernen Sie von Best Practices anderer Firmen und finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern professionelle IT- und CAFM-Lösungen. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über Building Information Modeling, Big Data oder KI zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Facility Management.

Vorträge 86%
Workshops 66%
Kompetenzpartner 68%
Teilnehmer 21%

Facility Management

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Facility Management.

Vorträge 86%
Workshops 66%
Kompetenzpartner 68%
Teilnehmer 21%

Facility Management News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Facility Management hier für Sie zusammengefasst.