Energie ManagementOptimization

40% of the energy consumption in buildings is used for heating, lighting and hot water. Sustainable energy production with regard to the energy change is important. How can an energy saving potential be developed? Companies are increasingly relying on systematic energy management. This not only reduces costs but is also environmental friendly. The focus is on intelligent solutions that minimize operating and follow-up costs by defining, recording and evaluating energy performance indicators. Electricity demands can be monitored more closely, energy supply at peaks times can be made easier and be ensured at the same time. A digitized energy management promises savings through optimization.

But switching to more economical or more efficient technologies, such as LEDs, is also an important step on the road to greater energy efficiency. Due to their higher efficiency, they offer enormous savings potential. Ultimately, the life cycle assessments of manufactured products are also taken into consideration over the entire product life cycle.

From the building to the technical infrastructure to the manufactured product, it will be a task to consider the overall energy situation and for an improvement in the climate and an increase in added value.

Three Days Bensberg

Three days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 6th, 7th & 8th we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Tuesday, November 6th


from 4.00 p.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 7.00 p.m.
ICE Breaker

Wednesday, November 7th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.15 p.m.
Champagne-Reception,
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Thursday, November 8th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

Learn from the specialists in your industry! More than 100 executives from energy management, energy efficiency and energy purchasing will be discussing topics on energy optimization, the use of more efficient technologies to reduce energy consumption and the implementation of climate reports and comprehensive life cycle assessments.

Learn through practical examples and inform yourself about the key developments and trends in the energy sector. Find the right strategy for effective energy management. Together with potential solution partners, gain insights into the constantly changing requirements of energy automation. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge on energy-efficient refrigeration technology or energy procurement.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Energy.

Presentations 26%
Workshops 65%
Competence Partner 66%
Participants 21%

Energy

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Energy.

Presentations 26%
Workshops 65%
Competence Partner 66%
Participants 21%

Energy News

All the latest news about Energy in a nutshell.

Energie Management
Optimierung

Fast 40% der Endenergie im Gebäudebestand fallen auf Beheizung, Beleuchtung und auf die Warmwasseraufbereitung an. Für eine nachhaltige Produktion und mit Blick auf die Energiewende gilt es daher für Unternehmen, die Kosten der Energieverwendung in Gebäuden und von Anlagen zu optimieren. Doch wie lassen sich relevante Energiesparpotenziale erschließen? Unternehmen setzen immer mehr auf ein systematisches Energiemanagement. Das senkt nicht nur die Kosten, sondern entlastet auch die Umwelt. In den Mittelpunkt rücken dabei intelligente Lösungen, die mit der Definition, Erfassung und Auswertung von Energiekennzahlen die Betriebs- und Folgekosten niedrig halten. Der Strombedarf lässt sich genauer überwachen, Spitzen im Bedarf können einfacher ausgemacht und gleichzeitig die Versorgung sichergestellt werden. Ein digitalisiertes Energiemanagement verspricht Einsparungen durch Optimierung.

Aber auch der Umstieg auf sparsamere oder effizientere Technologien wie beispielsweise LED ist ein wichtiger Schritt auf dem Weg zu mehr Energieeffizienz. Durch ihren höheren Wirkungsgrad bieten sie enorme Einsparpotenziale. Schlussendlich fließen aber auch die Ökobilanzen hergestellter Produkte über den ganzen Produktlebensweg in die Betrachtungsweise mit ein. So sollen Klimareportings Aufschluss über den gesamten Rohstoff- und Energieverbrauch eines Unternehmens geben.

Vom Gebäude über die technische Infrastruktur und einzelne Maschine bis hin zum hergestellten Produkt wird es Aufgabe sein, die energetische Gesamtsituation zu betrachten – für eine Verbesserung der Klimabilanz und die Erhöhung der Wertschöpfung.

Drei Tage Bensberg

Drei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 6. – 8. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Dienstag, 6. November


ab 16.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

Mittwoch, 7. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Donnerstag, 8. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Lernen Sie von den Spezialisten Ihrer Branche! Über 100 Führungskräfte aus den Bereichen Energiemanagement, Energieeffizienz und Energieeinkauf debattieren zu brandaktuellen Themen der Energieoptimierung sowie zum Einsatz von effizienteren Technologien für eine Senkung des Energieverbrauchs bis hin zur Umsetzung von Klimareportings und umfassenden Ökobilanzen.

Lernen Sie auf dem Kongress von erfolgreichen Praxisbeispielen und informieren Sie sich über die entscheidenden Entwicklungen und Trends im Energiesektor. Finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die passende Strategie für ein effektives Energiemanagement und gewinnen Sie Einblicke in die sich stetig wandelnden Anforderungen an die Energie-Automatisierung. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über Energieeffiziente Kältetechnik oder Energiebeschaffung zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Energy.

Vorträge 86%
Workshops 65%
Kompetenzpartner 66%
Teilnehmer 21%

Energy

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Energy.

Vorträge 86%
Workshops 65%
Kompetenzpartner 66%
Teilnehmer 21%

Energy News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Energy hier für Sie zusammengefasst.