Overview of our StrategyDays


Learning

Meet some 200 HR executives to discuss current trends and the latest developments in e-Learning, Work and Learning Worlds 4.0 and Learning Culture! The event will focus on topics such as new learning technologies and the application of learning…

Marketing

Für Direktoren und Leiter der Bereiche Marketing aus dem Raum D.A.CH. dreht sich in Zürich alles rund um erfolgreiche Marketingstrategien, Kunden- & Marktanalysen sowie Big Data und Multikanalmanagement. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen…

Procurement

Successful procurement has long since gone beyond securing your inventory and operational purchasing management. Today, purchasing is largely responsible for smooth production and, as a business partner, is driving the company's strategy through…

Production

During the StrategyWeek industry, around 100 managing directors, production and plant managers as well as heads of PLM-CAD, MES and PDM will discuss the current challenges, risks and opportunities on the way to production 4.0. Automated production…

Supply Chain Management

Managing Directors, Heads of SCM and Heads of Purchasing / Logistics / Materials Management discuss current challenges, risks and opportunities on the way to a Supply Chain 4.0. Key topics include agile value chains, an automated supply chain and…

Talent Management

Around 200 HR & Talent Management executives participate in strategic human resources management, leadership and recruiting. Heads of Human Resources, Heads of Learning & Development and Heads of HR & Leadership Development discuss current…

Übersicht der StrategieTage


Learning

Treffen Sie auf rund 200 HR-Führungskräfte, um sich über aktuelle Trends und die neuesten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen e-Learning, Arbeits- und Lernwelten 4.0 und Learning Culture auszutauschen! Im Fokus der Veranstaltung stehen Top-Themen wie…

Marketing

Für Direktoren und Leiter der Bereiche Marketing aus dem Raum D.A.CH. dreht sich in Zürich alles rund um erfolgreiche Marketingstrategien, Kunden- & Marktanalysen sowie Big Data und Multikanalmanagement. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen…

Procurement

Erfolgreiches Procurement geht längst über die Sicherstellung des Warenbestands und operatives Einkaufsmanagement hinaus. Der Einkauf ist heute mit hauptverantwortlich für eine reibungslose Produktion und treibt als Business Partner mittels…

Production

Während der StrategieWoche Industrie tauschen sich rund 100 Geschäftsführer, Produktions- und Werksleiter sowie Heads of PLM-CAD, MES, PDM über die aktuelle Herausforderungen, Risiken und Chancen auf dem Weg zu einer Produktion 4.0 aus.…

Supply Chain Management

Geschäftsführer, Leiter SCM und Leiter Einkauf / Logistik / Materialwirtschaft tauschen sich über aktuelle Herausforderungen, Risiken und Chancen auf dem Weg zu einer Supply Chain 4.0 aus. Eine zentrale Rolle spielen Themen wie agile…

Talent Management

Rund 200 HR- & Talent Management-Führungskräfte nehmen an den Themen Strategisches Personalmanagement, Leadership und Recruiting teil. Dabei diskutieren Personalleiter, Leiter Learning & Development und Leiter Personal- & Führungskräfteentwicklung…