Overview of our StrategyDays


BIG Data

The amounts of data that are generated, stored and processed worldwide on a daily basis are enormous. Businesses are inundated with big data coming from a variety of sources. Key figures, financial data, text documents or video and audio files are…

Business Intelligence

For providers and users in the field of business intelligence, the strategy days are all about big data, BI strategies and data management. Business intelligence and data intelligence managers deepen their knowledge in the areas of data warehouse,…

CallCenter

The StrategyDays CallCenter will become a meeting point for directors and managers from the areas of CRM and Call / Service Centers. Providers and users from the areas of customer service and contact centers deepen their know-how on new challenges…

Customer Relationship Management

How does good customer relationship management work against the background of an increasingly digital world? This is what CRM experts and managers talk about. Providers and users deepen their know-how on customer excellence, customer centricity and…

Energy

From the building through the technical infrastructure and individual machines to the manufactured product, the task will be to consider the overall energetic situation - in order to improve the climate balance and increase added value.

Facility Management

IT applications in building management, procurement management and digitization in the planning, construction and operation of corporate facilities - these are the topics for around 100 managers and executives from the facility management industry.…

Übersicht der StrategieTage


BIG Data

Riesig sind die Mengen an Daten, die weltweit und tagtäglich generiert, gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Die Unternehmen werden überflutet von Big Data, die aus einer Vielzahl von Quellen stammen. Aus Datenströmen wie Social Media, geschäftliche…

Business Intelligence

Für die Anbieter und Anwender aus dem Bereich der Business Intelligence stehen die StrategieTage ganz im Zeichen von Big Data, BI-Strategien und Datenmanagement. Business-Intelligence- und Data-Intelligence-Leiter vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren…

CallCenter

Die StrategieTage CallCenter werden zum Treffpunkt für Direktoren und Leiter aus den Bereichen CRM und Call / Service Center. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Kundenservice und ContactCenter vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und…

ContactCenter

Experten und Leiter aus der ContactCenter-Branche aus der DACH-Region diskutieren in Zürich über geeignete CRM-Systeme und Strategien für ein wirksameres Kundenservice Management zu Zeiten von digitalen Veränderungen. Anbieter und Anwender aus den…

Customer Relationship Management

Wie gestaltet sich ein gutes Kundenbeziehungsmanagement vor dem Hintergrund einer zunehmend digitalen Welt? Darüber sprechen CRM-Experten und -Leiter. Anbieter und Anwender vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und Dialoggesprächen ihr Know-how zu…

Energy

Lernen Sie von den Spezialisten Ihrer Branche! Über 100 Führungskräfte aus den Bereichen Energiemanagement, Energieeffizienz und Energieeinkauf debattieren zu brandaktuellen Themen der Energieoptimierung sowie zum Einsatz von effizienteren…