Overview of our StrategyDays


Facility Management

IT applications in building management, procurement management and digitization in the planning, construction and operation of corporate facilities - these are the topics for around 100 managers and executives in the facility management industry. Be…

Finance

CFOs, finance executives and data experts drive corporate finance, big data, business analytics and planning and reporting. Providers and users from controlling, finance and IT deepen their know-how in financial software, cash flow optimization and…

Human Resources

More than 200 managers, directors from HR & Talent Management meet at the StrategyDays Human Resources. Providers and users from recruitment and management as well as coaching and HR information systems deepen their know-how on assessment centers,…

Information Technology

Information Technology is the focus for around 200 CEOs, directors and IT leaders. Suppliers and users from the IT Controlling, Managed Services and IT Infrastructure sectors, exchange views on new challenges in Business Process Management (BPM), IT…

Internet of Things

For experts and executives from IoT infrastructures, security, compliance & data analysis, IT in production & supply chain & maintenance as well as operations & process excellence, the StrategyDays are all about IoT-driven business transformation,…

IT Security

More than 150 IT security executives discuss current topics in the fields of data security, compliance / IT basic protection and IT security management. CIOs, CISOs, ISOs, Heads of IT Security and IT service providers expand their know-how in…

Übersicht der StrategieTage


Facility Management

IT-Anwendungen im Gebäudemanagement, Beschaffungsmanagement und die Digitalisierung bei Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Corporate Facilities – das sind die Themen für rund 100 Leiter und Führungskräfte aus der Facility-Management-Branche. Werden auch…

Finance

CFOs, Finanzleiter sowie Daten-Experten treiben die Themen Unternehmensfinanzierung, Umgang mit Big Data, Business Analytics sowie Planning und Reporting voran. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Controlling, Finance und IT vertiefen in…

Human Resources

Über 200 Geschäftsführer, Direktoren und Leiter aus den Bereichen HR & Talent Management begegnen sich auf den StrategieTagen Human Resources. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Personalbeschaffung und -management sowie Coaching und…

Information Technology

Für rund 200 Geschäftsführer, Direktoren und Leiter der IT Branche dreht sich auf den StrategieTagen alles um die Informationstechnologie. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen IT Controlling, Managed Services und IT Infrastruktur tauschen sich in…

Internet of Things

Für Experten und Führungskräfte aus den Bereichen IoT-Infrastruktur, Security, Compliance & Datenanalyse, IT in Produktion & Supply Chain & Maintenance sowie Operations & Process Excellence stehen die StrategieTage ganz im Zeichen von…

IT Security

Über 150 Führungskräfte der IT-Sicherheit diskutieren über aktuelle Themen in den Bereichen Data Security, Compliance/IT Grundschutz und IT Security Management. CIOs, CISOs, ISOs, Leiter IT-Sicherheit sowie IT Dienstleister und Anbieter tauschen…