A Rare commodity,talented employees

Finding and retaining talented employees is critical to business success. However, as digitalization progresses, and the associated diversification of responsibilities becomes increasingly difficult to identify suitable professionals and executives. Talent management becomes part of the corporate strategy. The focus must be on the promotion, training and long-term retention of talent. The competition for competent employees is enormous. So, how do you find them, where are the potential employees of tomorrow? HR looks where the talents of tomorrow communicate – on the social web, on the smartphone, in interactive clouds. Talent management must therefore look for digital recruitment tools and intelligent HR information systems.

In addition, flexible work structures, cross-departmental employee collaboration and the adaptation of management culture to flexible work models are playing an increasingly important role. Rigid work structures simply do not match the demands of the flexible workforce of tomorrow. The shortage of skilled labor, such slim models can increase the attractiveness of the job profile.

Two Days Bensberg

Two days that will change your business from scratch. On November 12th & 13th, we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Monday, November 12th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Tuesday, November 13th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

Around 200 HR & Talent Management executives participate in strategic human resources management, leadership and recruiting. Heads of Human Resources, Heads of Learning & Development and Heads of HR & Leadership Development discuss current challenges in recruiting and training employees, especially in digital transformation.

Practical examples from other companies show how efficient personnel structures and successful employee management can be realized. Discuss the key skill needs for the future. Together with potential solution partners, learn how to attract new employees and equip existing employees with digital skills. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge of HR strategy, business transformation or crisis management.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Talent Management.

Presentations 46%
Workshops 66%
Competence Partner 67%
Participants 28%

Talent Management

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Talent Management.

Presentations 46%
Workshops 66%
Competence Partner 67%
Participants 28%

Talent Management News

All the latest news about Talent Management in a nutshell.

Rares GutTalentierte Mitarbeiter

Talentierte Mitarbeiter zu finden und zu halten, sind entscheidend für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Doch wird es für die Unternehmen mit fortschreitender Digitalisierung und der damit verbundenen Diversifizierung der Aufgabenbereiche zunehmend schwieriger, geeignete Fach- und Führungskräfte zu identifizieren. Talent Management wird zum Partner der Unternehmensstrategie. Der Fokus muss auf die Förderung, Weiterbildung und langfristige Bindung von Talenten gelegt werden – denn zu groß ist der Wettbewerb um kompetente Beschäftigte. Doch wie findet man sie, wo halten sich die potenziellen Mitarbeiter von morgen auf? HR sucht am besten dort, wo die Talente von morgen kommunizieren – im Social Web, auf dem Smartphone, in interaktiven Clouds. Talent Management muss sich folglich um digitale Recruitment-Tools und intelligente HR-Informationssysteme kümmern.

Des Weiteren spielen bewegliche Arbeitsstrukturen, die abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit der Mitarbeiter und die Anpassung der Führungskultur an flexible Arbeitsmodelle eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Starre Arbeitsstrukturen passen einfach nicht zu den Anforderungen an die flexible Arbeitskraft von morgen. Und vor dem Hintergrund des Fachkräftemangels können eben solche schlanken Modelle die Attraktivität des Jobprofils steigern.

Zwei Tage Bensberg

Zwei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 12. – 13. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Montag, 12. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Dienstag, 13. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Rund 200 HR- & Talent Management-Führungskräfte nehmen an den Themen Strategisches Personalmanagement, Leadership und Recruiting teil. Dabei diskutieren Personalleiter, Leiter Learning & Development und Leiter Personal- & Führungskräfteentwicklung über aktuelle Herausforderungen in der Personalgewinnung und Weiterqualifizierung von Beschäftigten – insbesondere vor dem Hintergrund der digitalen Transformation.

Praxisbeispiele anderer Firmen zeigen auf, wie effiziente Personalstrukturen und eine erfolgreiche Mitarbeiterführung realisiert werden können. Erörtern Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die wichtigen Kompetenzbedarfe für die Zukunft und informieren Sie sich darüber, wie Sie neue Mitarbeiter gewinnen und bestehende Beschäftigte mit digitalen Kompetenzen ausstatten können. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen zu HR-Strategie, Business Transformation oder Crisis Management zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Talent Management.

Vorträge 46%
Workshops 66%
Kompetenzpartner 67%
Teilnehmer 28%

Talent Management

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Talent Management.

Vorträge 46%
Workshops 66%
Kompetenzpartner 67%
Teilnehmer 28%

Talent Management News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Talent Management hier für Sie zusammengefasst.