Competence Partner
Sign Up

Competence Partner
Sign Up

Take the chance to present your solutionsto a thematically accurate user group.

Take the chance to present your solutions to a thematically accurate user group.

We create conference programs tailored to your professional interests and business needs. Practical presentations will lead you through the morning and provide impulses for current and future projects as part of your daily work. In the afternoons, round table discussions, interactive workshops and tailored one-to-one discussions create the prerequisites for dialogue with colleagues and business partners alike. Relaxed networking on level ground between users and professional solution providers, ensure the extraordinary social program and the sophisticated atmosphere of the venue. This makes the StrategyDays a common experience beyond the classic character of a convention or an exhibition.

With an exhibitor area provided by businessfactors, our competence partners present themselves at the StrategyDays as a solution provider. Are you a provider, service provider or consultant suitable for a topic area at our StrategyDays and would like to present your solutions and services to personally invited participants, in one-to-one meetings and/or by a 60-minute workshop? Our individual matching process in advance of the event provides accurate matching of thematic interests.

With us you can choose from various service packages (Basic, Gold or Platinum) to address your desired target group. The basic package is the basis and is therefore part of the gold and platinum packages. For further details please click on the respective package below:

Basic

Basic

Gold

Gold

Platinum

Platinum

Competence Partner

(Solution Provider)


Contact person



Choose your StrategyDays

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Preferred package

Interested in more StrategyDays? (Optionally)

BIG DataBusiness IntelligenceCallCenterContactCenterCustomer Relationship ManagementEnergyFacility ManagementFinanceHuman ResourcesInformation TechnologyInternet of ThingsIT SecurityLearningMarketingProcurementProductionSupply Chain ManagementTalent Management

Your message to us (Optionally)


   I accept the Privacy Policy.

** This inquiry is not a binding booking and therefore not associated with costs. It only serves to inform us about your interest in participating out StategyDays as a competence partner. You will be contacted directly afterwards with all necessary information.

Competence Partner

(Solution Provider)


Contact person



Choose your StrategyDays

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Select the desired period

Preferred package

Interested in more StrategyDays? (Optionally)

BIG DataBusiness IntelligenceCallCenterContactCenterCustomer Relationship ManagementEnergyFacility ManagementFinanceHuman ResourcesInformation TechnologyInternet of ThingsIT SecurityLearningMarketingProcurementProductionSupply Chain ManagementTalent Management

Your message to us (Optionally)


   I accept the Privacy Policy.

** This inquiry is not a binding booking and therefore not associated with costs. It only serves to inform us about your interest in participating out StategyDays as a competence partner. You will be contacted directly afterwards with all necessary information.

Kompetenzpartner
Registrierung

Kompetenzpartner
Registrierung

Nutzen Sie die Chance, Ihre Lösungen einem thematisch passgenauen Anwenderkreis zu präsentieren.

Nutzen Sie die Chance, Ihre Lösungen einem thematisch passgenauen Anwenderkreis zu präsentieren.

Wir kreieren individuell auf Ihre beruflichen Interessen und Business Needs zugeschnittene Kongressprogramme. So führen praxisorientierte Vorträge durch den Vormittag und geben Impulse für laufende und zukünftige Projekte im Rahmen Ihrer täglichen Arbeit. An den Nachmittagen schaffen Diskussionsrunden, interaktive Workshops und passgenaue Einzelgespräche die Voraussetzung, um mit Fachkollegen fokussiert in den Dialog zu treten. Ein entspanntes Networking auf Augenhöhe, sei es unter Anwendern als auch ergänzend mit professionellen Lösungsanbietern, stellen auch das außergewöhnliche Rahmenprogramm und die gehobene Atmosphäre des Veranstaltungsortes sicher, sodass die StrategieTage über den klassischen Charakter eines Kongresses hinaus zum gemeinsamen Erlebnis werden.

Mit einem von business factors bereitgestellten Ausstellerbereich präsentieren sich unsere Kompetenzpartner auf den StrategieTagen als Lösungsanbieter in entspannter Atmosphäre. Sie sind Anbieter, Dienstleister oder Berater passend zu einem Themenbereich unserer StrategieTage und möchten in Einzelgesprächen wahlweise auch ergänzend durch ein 60-minütiges Zeitfenster vor einer Gruppe Ihre Lösungen und Leistungen dem persönlich geladenen Teilnehmerkreis präsentieren? Unser individueller Matching-Prozess im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung sorgt unter anderem für den passgenauen Abgleich thematischer Interessen.

Bei uns können Sie aus verschiedenen Leistungspaketen (Basic, Gold oder Platin) wählen, um mit Ihrer gewünschten Zielgruppe direkt in Kontakt zu treten. Das Basic-Paket bildet die Grundlage und ist somit auch Bestandteil der Pakete Gold und Platin. Im Platin-Paket profitieren Sie zudem von den Leistungen aus dem Gold-Paket. Für weitere Details klicken sie bitte nachfolgend auf das jeweilige Paket:

Basic

Basic

Gold

Gold

Platin

Platin

Kompetenzpartner

(Lösungsanbieter)


Ansprechpartner



Wählen Sie Ihre StrategieTage

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Bevorzugtes Paket

Interesse an weiteren StrategieTagen? (Optional)

BIG DataBusiness IntelligenceCallCenterContactCenterCustomer Relationship ManagementEnergyFacility ManagementFinanceHuman ResourcesInformation TechnologyInternet of ThingsIT SecurityLearningMarketingProcurementProductionSupply Chain ManagementTalent Management

Ihre Nachricht an uns (Optional)


   Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

** Diese Anfrage stellt keine verbindliche Buchung dar und ist somit nicht mit Kosten verbunden. Sie dient uns lediglich als Information Ihres Interesses an einer Teilnahme unserer StrategieTage als Kompetenzpartner. Sie werden im Nachgang direkt mit allen notwendigen Informationen kontaktiert.

Kompetenzpartner

(Lösungsanbieter)


Ansprechpartner



Wählen Sie Ihre StrategieTage

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Zeitraum

Bevorzugtes Paket

Interesse an weiteren StrategieTagen? (Optional)

BIG DataBusiness IntelligenceCallCenterContactCenterCustomer Relationship ManagementEnergyFacility ManagementFinanceHuman ResourcesInformation TechnologyInternet of ThingsIT SecurityLearningMarketingProcurementProductionSupply Chain ManagementTalent Management

Ihre Nachricht an uns (Optional)


   Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

** Diese Anfrage stellt keine verbindliche Buchung dar und ist somit nicht mit Kosten verbunden. Sie dient uns lediglich als Information Ihres Interesses an einer Teilnahme unserer StrategieTage als Kompetenzpartner. Sie werden im Nachgang direkt mit allen notwendigen Informationen kontaktiert.