The big task,
complex delivery processes

Complex delivery processes are a big challenge for companies. What are the supply chain concepts of the future? What is the supply chain management approach of tomorrow? And how can supply chain help to shape economic and ecological change? These fundamental questions of a sustainable supply chain occupy the manufacturing industry and logistics service providers alike. The customer wants to receive a product or service as quickly as possible. Inventories are to be reduced, storage costs reduced and delivery times shortened. In particular, the progressive digitization will connect manufacturers, suppliers and customers in order to enable shorter, more efficient and resource-saving delivery processes.

Digitizing and embarking on an intelligent supply chain, secures decisive competitive advantages for the future. But what about the ideal digital supply chain that will redesign tomorrow’s producer, supplier and sales ecosystem? And how is this feasible?

Two Days Bensberg

Two days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 5th & 6th we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Monday, November 5th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Tuesday, November 6th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting..

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

Managing Directors, Heads of SCM and Heads of Purchasing / Logistics / Materials Management discuss current challenges, risks and opportunities on the way to a Supply Chain 4.0. Key topics include agile value chains, an automated supply chain and the empowerment of employees for the digital transformation. Managers discuss the latest approaches in Supplier Relationship Management, Supply Chain Excellence, Risk Management and SSCM / SCEM.

Experts from industry convey their best practices at the "Strategy Days Supply Chain Management". Discuss the appropriate tools for your supply chain with potential solution partners and find out how to increase the adaptability and viability of your supply chain. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge of an agile supply chain and smart shipping concepts.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Supply Chain Management.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 89%
Competence Partner 71%
Participants 58%

Supply Chain Management

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Supply Chain Management.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 89%
Competence Partner 71%
Participants 58%

Supply Chain Management News

All the latest news about Supply Chain Management in a nutshell.

Komplexe Lieferprozessegroße Aufgabe

Komplexe Lieferprozesse stellen die Unternehmen vor eine große Aufgabe. Welche sind die Supply-Chain-Konzepte der Zukunft? Wie lautet der Supply-Chain-Managementansatz von morgen? Und wie kann Supply Chain den ökonomischen sowie ökologischen Wandel mitgestalten? Diese grundlegenden Fragen einer zukunftsfähigen Supply Chain beschäftigen Fertigungsindustrie und Logistikdienstleister gleichermaßen. Der Kunde möchte ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung möglichst schnell erhalten. Bestände sollen abgebaut, Lagerkosten gesenkt und Durchlaufzeiten verkürzt werden. Insbesondere die fortschreitende Digitalisierung wird Hersteller, Lieferant und Kunde immer mehr vernetzen, um kürzere, effizientere und ressourcenschonendere Lieferprozesse zu ermöglichen.

Wer digitalisiert und sich auf eine intelligente Supply Chain einlässt, sichert sich entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile für die Zukunft. Doch wie sieht die ideale digitale Supply Chain aus, die das morgige Ökosystem von Produzent, Lieferant und Absatz neu gestaltet? Und wie ist diese umsetzbar?

Zwei Tage Bensberg

Zwei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 5. – 6. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Montag, 5. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Dienstag, 6. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Geschäftsführer, Leiter SCM und Leiter Einkauf / Logistik / Materialwirtschaft tauschen sich über aktuelle Herausforderungen, Risiken und Chancen auf dem Weg zu einer Supply Chain 4.0 aus. Eine zentrale Rolle spielen Themen wie agile Wertschöpfungsketten, eine automatisierte Supply Chain und die Befähigung von Beschäftigten für den digitalen Wandel. Dabei debattieren Manager über die neuesten Ansätze im Supplier Relationship Management, über Supply Chain Excellence, Risk Management sowie über SSCM / SCEM.

Experten aus der Industrie vermitteln auf den „StrategieTagen Supply Chain Management“ ihre Best Practices. Besprechen Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die passenden Tools für Ihre Supply Chain und informieren Sie sich darüber, wie Sie beispielsweise die Anpassungs- und Entwicklungsfähigkeit Ihrer Lieferkette erhöhen können. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über eine agile Supply Chain und smarte Versandkonzepte zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 96%
Kompetenzpartner 86%
Teilnehmer 96%

Supply Chain Management

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 96%
Kompetenzpartner 86%
Teilnehmer 96%

Supply Chain Management News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Supply Chain Management hier für Sie zusammengefasst.