How much A.I.does a machine really need?

Imagine machines realize by themselves when they need to be serviced and then repair themselves. We are still a long way away from artificial intelligence. Machines are already robots that can perform work independently on the basis of intelligent networking. Sophisticated technologies are already making it possible to digitally monitor systems to detect potential weaknesses at an early stage. Evaluations of collected data provide insights into the wear of individual components. Machines can thus be maintained as a precautionary measure, without the loss of production. At the same time, there is also the question of the job profile of a “modern” maintenance manager. What qualifications are needed to be able to sustainably promote standardized processes in collaboration with other employees?

Two Days Bensberg

Two days that will change your business from scratch. On November the 5th & 6th we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Monday, November 5th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Tuesday, November 6th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

As part of the StrategyWeek Industry, StrategyDays Maintenance will be the meeting place for top decision-makers from the maintenance sector. Production and plant managers and maintenance managers discuss current challenges, risks and opportunities on the way to maintenance 4.0. Topics on predictive maintenance, smart services and automated maintenance will be addressed. Managers also discuss the strategic direction of efficient maintenance management and jointly discuss approaches for process optimization through monitoring tools and shop floor IT.

At the Congress, Learn through successful practical examples! Find the right maintenance strategy for your production. Together with potential solution partners, inform yourself about the latest technical solutions and trends. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge of networked production systems and spare parts management.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Maintenance.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 89%
Competence Partner 71%
Participants 58%

Maintenance

In order to be able to anticipate your planning, here is an overview of the current utilisation of the StrategyDays Maintenance.

Presentations 100%
Workshops 89%
Competence Partner 71%
Participants 58%

Maintenance News

All the latest news about Maintenance in a nutshell.

Wieviel K.I.braucht eine Maschine wirklich?

Stellen Sie sich vor, dass Maschinen selbst erkennen, wann sie gewartet werden müssen und sich dann selbst reparieren können. Von der künstlichen Intelligenz sind wir sicherlich noch einen weiten Schritt entfernt, Maschinen sind aber durchaus schon Roboter, die aufgrund von intelligenter Vernetzung Arbeitsschritte selbstständig vornehmen können. Schon jetzt machen ausgereifte Technologien eine digitale Überwachung von Anlagen möglich, um potenzielle Schwachstellen frühzeitig zu erkennen. Auswertungen von gesammelten Daten geben Einblicke in den Verschleiß von einzelnen Komponenten. Maschinen können so vorsorglich instand gehalten werden, ohne dass es erst zum Produktionsausfall kommt. Mithin stellt sich aber auch die Frage nach dem Berufsbild eines „modernen“ Instandhaltungsmanagers. Welche Qualifizierungen sind nötig, dass er in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Mitarbeitern standardisierte Prozesse nachhaltig vorantreiben kann?

Zwei Tage Bensberg

Zwei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 5. – 6. November bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Montag, 5. November


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Dienstag, 6. November


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

Im Rahmen der StrategieWoche Industrie werden die StrategieTage Maintenance zum Treffpunkt für Top-Entscheider auf dem Fachgebiet der Maintenance. Produktions- und Werksleiter, Instandhaltungsleiter und Maintenance Manager tauschen sich über aktuelle Herausforderungen, Risiken und Chancen auf dem Weg zu einer Maintenance 4.0 aus. Eine zentrale Rolle werden dabei die Themen Predictive Maintenance, Smart Services und die automatisierte Instandhaltung spielen. Dabei diskutieren Manager auch über die strategische Ausrichtung eines effizienten Instandhaltungsmanagements und erörtern gemeinsam Ansätze für eine Prozessoptimierung durch Monitoring-Tools und Shopfloor IT.

Lernen Sie auf dem Kongress von erfolgreichen Praxisbeispielen! Finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern die passende Maintenance-Strategie für Ihre Produktion und informieren Sie sich über die neuesten technischen Lösungen und Trends. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über vernetzte Produktionssysteme und Ersatzteilmanagement zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Maintenance.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 89%
Kompetenzpartner 71%
Teilnehmer 19%

Maintenance

Um Ihrer Planung vorgreifen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen hier eine Übersicht der aktuellen Auslastung der StrategieTage Maintenance.

Vorträge 100%
Workshops 89%
Kompetenzpartner 71%
Teilnehmer 19%

Maintenance News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Maintenance hier für Sie zusammengefasst.