The financial expert is becominga data manager

If the invoice is generated from collected data and business reports can be automated, then the financial expert has regained lost time to add value to their business. In the age of increasing digitization, the CFO is increasingly becoming a strategist. Alongside the CEO and his employees, data managers who in addition to structured financial data, must correctly interpret unstructured data such as customer behavior or energy ratios. In the future, financial experts will be able to help collect large amounts of data for accurate reporting and forecasting, which in turn will benefit management in the decision-making process. Above all, there is the employee who has yet to be qualified for this challenge. Investments must be made in modern finance software and in the training of existing and in the recruitment of qualified employees. This is the only way smart systems can automate repetitive work steps and thus secure cost reduction and quality improvement. When implementing such intelligent technologies, the strategic goals, the appropriate governance and the management of these change processes cannot be ignored. As a result of digitization, there is also an urgent need for action, which has an impact on the tasks within the finance departments.

Two Days Bensberg

Two days that will change your business from scratch. On May the 7th & 8th we will be offering presentations, workshops and countless talks on more than 2,500 m².

Tuesday, May 7th


from 9.10 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 12.30 p.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 7.30 p.m.
Gala Dinner & Casino Night

Wednesday, May 8th


from 8.30 a.m.
PRESENTATIONS

from 11.00 a.m.
WORKSHOPS

from 3.40 p.m.
Farewell Drink

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


The 5-star luxury hotel awaits you with breathtaking panoramic views, 3-star gourmet moments and all in a uniquely royal setting.

VENUE & PARKING

The best way to get together

CFOs, finance executives and data experts drive corporate finance, big data, business analytics and planning and reporting. Providers and users from controlling, finance and IT deepen their know-how in financial software, cash flow optimization and shared services in presentations, workshops and dialogues.

Get to know big player financing opportunities in a fast-growing market. Find the right financial tool together with potential solution partners. Learn about implementing powerful risk management or how to use RPA to improve business process execution. Contribute to the event success with your expert knowledge on Accounts Payable Automation, Export Financing and Quality Assurance.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SAVE THE DATE

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

Current Congress Capacity

Here you will get an up-to-date overview of the current capacity utilisation of this event.

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 21%
Workshops 36%
Competence Partner 39%
Attendees 12%

Finance

For the planning of your participation we ask for consideration of the following utilization indicator.

Presentations 21%
Workshops 36%
Competence Partner 39%
Attendees 12%

Finance News

All the latest news about Finance in a nutshell.

Finanzexperte wirdzum Datenmanager

Wenn die Rechnung aus gesammelten Daten von allein generiert wird und Geschäftsberichte automatisiert werden können, dann hat der Finanzmitarbeiter neugewonnene Zeit, seine Arbeitskraft wertschöpfend für das Unternehmen einzusetzen. Im Zeitalter der zunehmenden Digitalisierung wird der CFO mehr und mehr zum Strategen an der Seite des CEO und seine Mitarbeiter zu Datenmanagern, die neben strukturierten Finanzdaten unstrukturierte Daten wie Kundenverhalten oder Energiekennzahlen richtig interpretieren sollen. Hier können Finanzer zukünftig helfen, Berge an Daten für präzise Auswertungen und Prognosen zu nutzen, die wiederum dem Management in der Entscheidungsfindung nützen. Doch allem voran steht der Mitarbeiter, der für diese Herausforderung erst noch befähigt werden muss. Neben moderner Finanzsoftware muss auch in die Weiterbildung bestehender und in die Einstellung qualifizierter Mitarbeiter investiert werden. Nur so kann der Einsatz von smarten Systemen repetitive Arbeitsschritte automatisieren und somit Kostenreduktion und Qualitätssteigerung sichern. Bei der Implementierung solcher intelligenten Technologien dürfen die strategischen Ziele, die passende Governance und das Managen dieser Veränderungsprozesse nicht außer Acht gelassen werden.

Aus der Digitalisierung entsteht also auch für den Bereich Finance ein akuter Handlungsbedarf, der sich auf die Arbeit innerhalb der Finance-Abteilungen sowie bei der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Fachbereichen als auch nach außen auswirkt.

Zwei Tage Bensberg

Zwei Tage, die Ihr Business von Grund auf verändern werden. Vom 7. – 8. Mai bieten wir Ihnen auf über 2.500 qm Vorträge, Workshops und unzählige Gespräche.

Dienstag, 7. Mai


ab 9.10 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 12.30 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 19.30 Uhr
Gala Dinner & Casino Nacht

Mittwoch, 8. Mai


ab 8.30 Uhr
VORTRÄGE

ab 11.00 Uhr
WORKSHOPS

ab 16.10 Uhr
Abschiedsumtrunk

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg


Im 5-Sterne-Luxushotel erwartet Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama, Genussmomente auf 3-Sterne-Niveau und dies alles in einem einmalig königlichen Rahmen.

Veranstaltungsort & Parkmöglichkeiten

Der beste Weg zusammenzukommen

CFOs, Finanzleiter sowie Daten-Experten treiben die Themen Unternehmensfinanzierung, Umgang mit Big Data, Business Analytics sowie Planning und Reporting voran. Anbieter und Anwender aus den Bereichen Controlling, Finance und IT vertiefen in Vorträgen, Seminaren und Dialoggesprächen ihr Know-how in den Bereichen Finanzsoftware, Cash-Flow Optimierung und Shared Services.

Lernen Sie von den Big Playern Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in schnell wachsenden Märkten kennen. Finden Sie mit potenziellen Lösungspartnern das passende Finanz-Tool. Informieren Sie sich über die Implementierung eines leistungsfähigen Risikomanagements oder darüber, wie Sie mit RPA die Abwicklung betrieblicher Prozesse verbessern können. Oder tragen Sie mit Ihrem Expertenwissen über Accounts Payable Automation, Exportfinanzierung und Qualitätssicherung zum Veranstaltungserfolg bei.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt Platz sichern

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Aktuelle Kongress-Auslastung

Hier bekommen Sie tagesaktuell eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Auslastung dieser Veranstaltung.

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 21%
Workshops 36%
Kompetenzpartner 39%
Teilnehmer 12%

Finance

Für die Planung Ihrer Teilnahme bitten wir um Berücksichtigung der nachfolgend aufgeführten Auslastungsanzeige.

Vorträge 21%
Workshops 36%
Kompetenzpartner 39%
Teilnehmer 12%

Finance News

Alle relevanten Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Finance hier für Sie zusammengefasst.